Code Red by Ian Loome

Code Red by Ian Loome

Code Red Summary by Ian Loome

Code Red is a novel by Ian Loome that tells the story of Bob Singleton, a former CIA assassin who is now homeless and wants to be left alone.

However, his past comes back to haunt him when a nurse and a teenage boy who desperately need his help stumble upon a long-buried conspiracy that is tied to a failed mission in Bob’s military past.

They are being pursued by trained killers, and Bob sees a chance to discover the truth about what happened all those years ago. Despite his vow to never kill again, Bob must protect the nurse and the boy and redeem himself while honoring the sacrifice of the men who died.

People Also Read: Things Are Looking Up by Maxine Morrey

This article gives you a comprehensive summary of this novel

Title Code Red 
Author Ian Loome
Year of Publication July 5, 2023
File Format Kindle, Hardcover, Paperback 
Language English 
Number of Pages 458 pages
Customer Reviews 4.3 out of 5 stars 
Best Sellers Rank#2,980 in Kindle Store, #9 in Military Thrillers (Kindle Store), #11 in War & Military Action Fiction (Kindle Store), #14 in Conspiracy Thrillers (Kindle Store)

Information about the book “Code Red” written by Ian Loome 

Code Red Summary by Ian Loome

Bob Singleton, a top CIA assassin in his past, now lives in a refrigerator box behind a dumpster in Chicago, scarred by his past. He wants to be left alone, but his past is catching up with him in the form of a nurse and a teenage boy who desperately need his help.

Trained killers are pursuing them because they stumbled upon a long-buried conspiracy, a secret connected to Bob’s failed military mission. They need Bob to protect them, the old Bob, the one who fearlessly eliminated his foes.

Bob sees a chance to learn the truth about what happened all those years ago. Can he redeem himself and honor the sacrifice of the men who died? To do so, he must use the deadly skills that made him a legend in his day, skills he vowed to never use again.

Click the link below to read the complete novel online

Read Also: The Brighter the Light by Mary Ellen Taylor

Frequently Asked Questions

What genre is the book?

The book is an action-packed thriller

Who are the main characters in “Code Red”?

The main characters in the book are Bob Singleton, a former CIA assassin, a nurse, and a teenage boy

Is the novel part of a series?

The novel is the first book in a new action thriller series.

What is the reading level of “Code Red”?

The reading level of the book is not mentioned in the search results.

Where can I buy “Code Red”?

The book is available for purchase on Amazon.

Conclusion 

Code Red is a fast-paced and thrilling plot that will keep you on the edge of your seat. The book features a complex and well-developed protagonist who is haunted by his past and struggles to redeem himself.

The novel is perfect for fans of Jason Kasper, Jack Carr, and Lee Child. “Code Red” has received positive reviews from readers who praise the book’s well-written characters and fast-paced storyline.

0 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
Rage novel free online
Read More

Rage Novel Summary

“Rage,” a collaborative work by Richard Bachman and Stephen King, immerses readers in a gripping tale of teenage…