Zodiac Academy Series Review

Zodiac Academy Series
Zodiac Academy Series

Step into the celestial realm of the Zodiac Academy series, a captivating saga penned by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti. 

This young adult fantasy romance, boasting a unique blend of magic, intrigue, and sizzling romance, has captivated readers worldwide. 

Prepare to embark on a thrilling journey alongside memorable characters as they navigate the treacherous halls of the academy, unraveling secrets, forging unbreakable bonds, and discovering their true destinies.

TitleZodiac Academy series
AuthorCaroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti
Publishersupernovel; PublishDrive edition (August 2, 2022
File Formatebook
Number of pages
Customer Reviews#9,479 in Romantic Erotica (Kindle Store)
more information about Zodiac Academy series by Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti

You might also like – Beautiful Belle and Alpha Grayson Novel

Zodiac Academy Novel Summary

Within the hallowed halls of the Zodiac Academy, young Fae students from across the celestial realms hone their elemental magic, each bearing the mark of their respective zodiac sign. 

Darcy Vega, the fiery Aries twin, embraces impulsivity and fierce loyalty, while her calculating counterpart, Tori, the cunning Gemini, thrives on strategy and deception. 

Their contrasting personalities ignite sparks both within the academy walls and on the battlefield, where they face formidable challenges and uncover dark secrets that threaten to tear their world apart.

As they delve deeper into the academy’s mysteries, the Vega twins encounter a cast of captivating characters, each harboring their own secrets and motivations. 

The brooding yet undeniably alluring celestial heirs, each tied to a specific zodiac sign, present both temptation and danger. 

The enigmatic professors, shrouded in an aura of ancient wisdom, offer guidance and cryptic clues, pushing the twins towards their true potential.

Throughout their journey, the Vega twins face betrayal, heartbreak, and agonizing tests of loyalty. 

They grapple with the complexities of self-discovery, unlocking hidden powers and confronting their deepest fears. 

The authors masterfully weave together themes of love, friendship, and self-acceptance, creating a narrative that resonates deeply with readers, leaving them yearning for more.

You might also like – Versatile Superstar: Rise In Hollywood by DreamThree

List of books in the Zodiac Academy series

There are nine books in the Zodiac Academy series, in addition to two novellas and a companion volume that tells book one from another perspective. The suggested reading order for each Zodiac Academy book is listed below.

1. Zodiac Academy Book 0.5: Origins of An Academy Bully

Dark magic is forbidden at Zodiac Academy. That’s why I hide it so well. But now I’m supposed to mentor Darius Acrux: the son of the most ruthless Dragon Shifter in Solaria…

2. Zodiac Academy Book 1: The Awakening

I’m a Gemini. Impulsive. Curious. Headstrong. A twin. Heir to a throne I know nothing about. And it turns out, I’m Fae…

3. Zodiac Academy Book 1.5: The Awakening As Told By the Boys

Those five words circle in my mind like an oncoming storm. They change everything about the future we thought had been set in stone..

4. Zodiac Academy Book 2: Ruthless Fae

The Celestial Heirs think the stars are on their side. But they don’t know what’s coming. We have to be smart. Fighting them one on one isn’t an option so we have to be stealthy…

5. Zodiac Academy Book 3: The Reckoning

The answer to your question will be revealed on the Lunar Eclipse. But when finding the truth, don’t let the shadows take you…

6. Zodiac Academy Book 4: Shadow Princess

The shadows are in my blood. I can feel them crawling through me, slithering under my skin and taking me hostage…

7. Zodiac Academy Book 5: Cursed Fates 

After the devastating events at Zodiac Academy, we have to deal with this darker world we’re faced with…

8. Zodiac Academy Book 5.5: The Big A.S.S. Party

Once upon a moon, the wild wind whispered in my ear that the true queens were returning to Solaria and I made it my mission to open up their path to the throne so that they could slip right in like an oily oyster…

9. Zodiac Academy Book 6: Fated Throne

Fate has torn us apart and sometimes I believe the stars have given up on us altogether. Without my sister, the world seems darker than ever before and the shadows loom thicker…

10. Zodiac Academy Book 7: Heartless Sky

The winds of fate are shifting, and it finally seems like they’ve been twisted in our favour. On the run and cast out from society, we’ve been forced to hide from the mad man who stole our throne… 

11. Zodiac Academy Book 8: Sorrow and Starlight

All stars must fall. Bloody, lost, broken. We live to fight another day. But with so much stolen from us, can the fates ever twist in our favour again?..

12. Zodiac Academy Book 8.5: Beyond The Veil

The stars called us. The Veil closed at our backs. And now death holds us in its clutches. We were torn from life before our time, a Savage King…

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the appropriate age range for the Zodiac Academy series?

Due to mature themes like explicit sexual content, violence, and strong language, the series is recommended for readers aged 18 and above.

What is the writing style like?

The authors utilize a fast-paced and engaging writing style, incorporating vivid descriptions, witty dialogue, and emotional depth.

Is there a specific reading order for the Zodiac Academy series?

Yes, it is crucial to read the books in order of publication to fully understand the overarching plot and character development.


The Zodiac Academy series is a captivating and multifaceted saga that offers a thrilling escape into a world of magic and intrigue. 

With its complex characters, captivating world-building, and a plot brimming with twists and turns, the series promises an unforgettable reading experience. 

However, be mindful of the mature content before embarking on this star-studded journey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like